Top Stories

Thu, Jun 01 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 6
Softball at
Mid America Christian - Lost 6-3
Sooner Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - Lost 12-5
Sooner Athletic Conference Tournament
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
Saint Gregory's University - Lost 8-3
Sooner Athletic Conference Tournament
Mon, May 1
Softball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - Lost 4-3
Softball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - Lost 4-3
Sun, Apr. 30
Softball at
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 5-2
Softball at
Texas Wesleyan University - Won 18-7
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Wayland Baptist University - Lost 21-11
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Wayland Baptist University - Lost 12-1
Baseball at
Wayland Baptist University - Lost 4-3
Fri, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer at
Northeastern State - 7PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
University of the Ozarks - 5PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Football at
Robert Morris University - 2PM CST
Men's Soccer at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - 7PM CST
Border Cup Tournament
Women's Soccer at
Texas A&M University -Texarkana - 5PM CST
Border Cup Tournament
Volleyball at
TBA -   CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Tournament
Tue, Aug. 29
Volleyball vs
Crowley's Ridge College - 7PM CST
Thu, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer vs
University of the Southwest - 3PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
University of the Southwest - 1PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X